• STATE-OF-THE-ART FACILITIES

At Northbrook MET, West Durrington Campus

Mew Welch at Northbrook MET, Littlehampton Rd, Worthing

 

30th May 6-8pm

31st May - 3rd June (Wed-Fri 10-4pm, Sat 10-2pm)

End of year exhibitions of student work, including Fine Art, Fashion* & Textiles, Graphics and Illustration, Photography & Media, Games, Theatre Design, Prop Making, Costume and Make Up.


Open to the public


(*Note that Fashion Design will be at Graduate Fashion Week in London - Northbrook catwalk show Sunday 4th June)


Louise Dunford

 

Other Venues

Vanessa Ofori-Boafo Design Graduate Fashion Week - Sunday 4th June 2017 - Wednesday 7th June 2017

Catwalk Show Sunday 4th June 2017 at 12:30

Truman Brewery, Hanbury Street, London E1 6Q

New Designers Textiles - Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Saturday 1st July 2017

Business Design Centre, London, N1


New Designers Communication Design (Graphics and Illustration) - Wednesday 5th July- Saturday 8th July

Business Design Centre, London, N1


Free Range Photography - Thursday 29th June 2017- Monday 3rd July 2017

Old Truman Brewery, London


Free Range Fine Art - Thursday 6th July 2017 - Monday 10th July 2017

Old Truman Brewery, London


Moving Image Komedia Screening - Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:15-20:45
Komedia, Brighton